Board Meeting Dates and Times

These are the scheduled dates for upcoming regular board meetings. All board meeting dates, times, and location are subject to change and notice will be given at least 72 hours in advance per board policy. The scheduled meetings will be held at the Moody ISD Administration building located at 12084A S Lone Star Pkwy. Moody, TX  76557. 
 

Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019 6:30 p.m. Board Workshop/Regular Meeting starts at 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 7:00 p.m. 

Monday, November 18, 2019 6:00 p.m. (Team of 8 Training with Dr. Marshall)

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 7:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 7:00 p.m. (changed 4/01/2020 due to Covid 19 and updates/ info needed)

 

Due to health and safety concerns related to the COVID-19 coronavirus, this meeting will be conducted by video conference or telephone call. At least a quorum of the board will be participating by video conference or telephone call in accordance with the provisions of Sections 551.125 or 551.127 of the Texas Government Code that have not been suspended by order of the
governor. Members of the public may access this meeting as follows: A copy of the agenda is located on our website at www.moodyisd.org. Public comments related to this meeting will be handled as follows: Prior to 7:00 p.m. on April 15, 2020 you may call 254-853-2172 x 4050 or email sherri_vann@moodyisd.org with your public comments. All comments will be included in the meeting minutes. 
‪+1 413-591-2631‬ PIN: ‪743 326 899‬#
Note: Members of the public will be muted after the public comments portion of the Moody ISD Board meeting.

 

 

Monday, May 11, 2020 6:00 p.m. 

Monday, June 22, 2020 6:00 p.m.

Monday, July 20, 2020 6:00 p.m. 

Monday, August 10, 2020 6:00 p.m.