Board » Board Members

Board Members

 

Staci Britton Evins

Board President

staci_evins@moodyisd.org

(2018-2021)

Education:

Moody High School

Southwest Texas State University

 

Current Occupation and Information:

ESC Region 12 Consultant

 

Family and Personal Information:

Married to Frank Evins

Staci has two children Cody (12th grader at MHS) and Karli (8th grader at MMS)

Eddie Newman

Vice President

eddie_newman@moodyisd.org

(2018-2021)

Education:

Troy High School

Texas State Tech. College

 

Current Occupation and Information:

Shop Supervisor For Bell County Road and Bridge (retired)


Family and Personal Information:

Married to wife Barbara

Justin L Foster

Secretary

justin_foster@moodyisd.org

(2016-2019)

Education:

Iraan High School--Iraan, TX

Associate's Degree--Austin Community College

 

Current Occupation and Information:

Plumber/Pipefitter owner of Cornerstone Plumbing

 

Family and Personal Information:

Married to Page Foster...they have 2 children, Emma (Moody HS alumni) and Micah (10th grader at MHS)

Jeff Dean

Member

jeff_dean@moodyisd.org

(2016-2019)

Education:

Moody High School

Temple College

 

Current Occupation and Information:  

Planning & Scheduling Mgr. Panel Specialist Inc.


Family and Personal Information:

Married to Patti Dean and they have one son Kyle (Moody HS alumni & Texas A&M graduate)

Matt Hargrove

Member

matt_hargrove@moodyisd.org

(2017-2020)

Education:

Moody High School

 

Current Occupation and Information:

Owner: Haunted Hill Grain and Cattle

 

Family and Personal Information:

Married to Nicole and they have two children Drew (Moody HS alumni) and Mattison (7th grader at MMS)

 

Misty Smith

Member

misty_smith@moodyisd.org

(2018-2019)

Education:

Moody High School

Temple College

 

Current Occupation and Information:

Dental Hygienist


Family and Personal Information:

Married to Kevin Smith they have two sons Toby (Moody HS alumni) and Brody (6th grader at MMS)

Waylan Goodwin

Member

waylan_goodwin@moodyisd.org

(2017-2020)

Education:

Moody High School

 

Current Occupation and Information:

Farrier/Owner of Goodwin Farm & Ranch Supply

 

Family and Personal Information:

Married to Gena Goodwin and they have twin boys Cody and Creese (Moody HS Alumni) and Colbi (10th grader at MHS)